2021-2022 Faculty & Staff

 

 

Mrs. Frances Foote, Principal         Email:principal@mydpas.org
Mrs. Frances Foote, Principal Email:principal@mydpas.org
Mr. Ed Brame, Business Manager  Email:businessmgr@mydpas.org
Mr. Ed Brame, Business Manager Email:businessmgr@mydpas.org
Mrs. Hazel Lofton-Gregg, Administrative Assistant  Email:hloftongregg@mydpas.org
Mrs. Hazel Lofton-Gregg, Administrative Assistant Email:hloftongregg@mydpas.org

 

Ms. Monica Watson  Administrative Assistant   Email:mwatson@mydpas.org
Ms. Monica Watson Administrative Assistant Email:mwatson@mydpas.org

 

Mr. Lincoln Liburd  Information Technology Consultant    Email:lliburd@mydpas.org
Mr. Lincoln Liburd Information Technology Consultant Email:lliburd@mydpas.org
Mrs. Zirrah Cox,  Pre-K - 3/4        Email:zcox@mydpas.org
Mrs. Zirrah Cox, Pre-K - 3/4 Email:zcox@mydpas.org

 

Ms. Deysha Woodson, Kindergarten          Email:dwoodson@mydpas.org
Ms. Deysha Woodson, Kindergarten Email:dwoodson@mydpas.org

 

Mrs. Sheila Wood,   1st&2nd Grade       Email:swood@mydpas.org
Mrs. Sheila Wood, 1st&2nd Grade Email:swood@mydpas.org
Mr. Jonathan Ogburn, 3rd Grade        Email:jogburn@mydpas.org
Mr. Jonathan Ogburn, 3rd Grade Email:jogburn@mydpas.org

 

Ms. Briana DeSha,       4th&5th Grade           Email:bdesha@mydpas.org
Ms. Briana DeSha, 4th&5th Grade Email:bdesha@mydpas.org

 

Mrs. Sheron Simpson, 6th Grade-Homeroom, Middle School Science             Email:ssimpson@mydpas.org
Mrs. Sheron Simpson, 6th Grade-Homeroom, Middle School Science Email:ssimpson@mydpas.org

 

Mrs. Cassandra Arnold, 7th Grade Homeroom- Middle School Math  Email:carnold@mydpas.org
Mrs. Cassandra Arnold, 7th Grade Homeroom- Middle School Math Email:carnold@mydpas.org

 

 

Ms. Iris Craig, Middle School Social Studies  Email:icraig@mydpas.org
Ms. Iris Craig, Middle School Social Studies Email:icraig@mydpas.org

 

Mrs. Jayneen Jones  Counselor  Email:jjones@mydpas.org
Mrs. Jayneen Jones Counselor Email:jjones@mydpas.org
Mr. Christopher Ross  Physical Education, Computer Technology   Email:cross@mydpas.org
Mr. Christopher Ross Physical Education, Computer Technology Email:cross@mydpas.org

 

 

Mrs. Mary Johnson  Academic Support
Mrs. Mary Johnson Academic Support

 

Mr. Thomas Donovan,       Plant Operations
Mr. Thomas Donovan, Plant Operations

 

      FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY